Meet the Caring Staff of Drug and Alcohol Treatment Professionals at Archstone 

Medical Director for Archstone Recoveru Center | Barnell Phillips

Barnell Phillips M.D.
Medical Director | Psychiatrist
bphillips@archstonerecovery.com

Mark Thompson, LMHC, MCAP
Clinical Director
mthompson@archstonerecovery.com

 Joe Miller
Director of Transitions, Therapist
jmiller@archstonerecovery.com

 Robert Compton, B.A., C.F.E.
Primary Therapist
rcompton@archstonerecovery.com

 Samantha Siegel, MA
Primary Therapist
ssiegel@archstonerecovery.com

 Charisse Van Biesen, MA
Utilization Review
cvanbiesen@archstonerecovery.com

Heidi Stefan, BA
Case Manager | Detoxification Support Counselor
hstefan@archstonerecovery.com

 Timothy Spicer
Admissions
tspicer@archstonerecovery.com

Emmanuella Andre Lavalliere
Director of Nursing
elavalliere@archstonerecovery.com


Join Our Team

If you are interested in career opportunities at Archstone Recovery Center, please send your resume and cover letter to our Human Resources Department

Email Human Resources


Share This
Google+